Friends for life.

As we grow up and go through many things through life. Even though some friendship come to an end they still last forever, because you were able to experience opportunities together and build such amazing memories together.

Sometimes it’s hard to see a friendship fade because you were once so close, and shared everything from boy talk to advise on life. But it’s always important to stay positive. Thus meaning just stay grateful that you had a chance sharing that part of your life with them and that maybe in the future you’re bound to run into each other and cross paths. And strange enough when a friendship slowly starts to change and isn’t the same anymore you find yourself connecting with someone else. And I don’t mean his in a way that one friendship ends so just move on. I mean it in a way that you find yourself meeting someone who is going through the same things as you, or has the same interest or is just overall inspiring and fun to hang out with and you just really enjoy their company.

I just wanted to write a personal short poem about how I feel in which words can’t truly express.

Growing up you were by my side,

you were there for me when I was in doubt

You would help bring me up and build my pride.

Although things are different, and were on a different route

It’s okay to move on and find something else that works out.

People change and friend ships fade.

But our everlasting memories will always display,

that you were there for me through timeless infinity.

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this short poem. I want to start creating more hopefully in the future and get stronger at creating them.

Leave a comment